Products

Spare Parts

Service

Sales

Head of the class - no matter the crop

Scroll
down

Sun Star* - For maximum performance

 

High levels of productivity and maximum performance are key requirements for a commercially successful harvest. The Sun Star* range is Geringhoff's answer to this challenge, representing the benchmark in the harvest of sunflower seeds.

The Sun Star* concept

 

The Sun Star* and Sun Star* Horizon models use an active row unit for each row. The row-unit assembly comes complete with gathering chains and self-sharpening, rotary knives. All Geringhoff Sun Star* sunflower heads are low-maintenance, durable machines, courtesy of a total cutting area length of 1,535 mm per row unit.

 

The high acreages achieved by the heads are also boosted by Geringhoff's own gearbox drive. As the system works without any chains or belts it reduces the likelihood of breakdowns while providing better reversibility and considerably enhancing reliability.

Sound basic concept

 

No matter which model you opt for, Geringhoff's standard specification is a solid basis for excellent harvest results. Accept no compromise when you can have it all!

You have the choice of colors

 

Customize your Geringhoff sunflower head to your preference. Make your choice and select one of the colors shown below. Match your head to your combine's livery or simply choose your personal favorite.

Quick field changes for higher levels of performance

 

The Sun Star* range offers Geringhoff's highly advanced and proven folding system. Eliminating time-consuming changeovers will significantly increase your combine's productivity. Not only does the folding system save time by eliminating the need to hitch and unhitch a trailer, it also saves money as no trailer is needed in the first place.

At a glance

Sun Star* concept

Basics

Folding system

Copyright © 1998 - 2016  Carl Geringhoff Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG

Sun Star* - Für maximale Leistung

 

Hohe Produktivität und maximale Leistung sind maßgebliche Voraussetzungen für eine wirtschaftlich erfolgreiche Ernte. Mit der Produktlinie Sun Star* stellt sich Geringhoff diesem Anspruch und definiert weltweit den State of the Art bei der Sonnenblumenernte.

Das Sun Star* Prinzip

 

Sun Star* und Sun Star* Horizon verwenden für jede Reihe ein aktives Ernteaggregat mit Einzugsketten und rotierenden, selbstschärfenden Messerscheiben. Dank einer Gesamtschnittflächenlänge von 1,535 mm pro Einzelreihe sind die Sonnenblumenpflücker der Geringhoff Sun Star* Reihe wartungsarm und ausdauernd.

 

Eine hohe Flächenleistung wird auch durch den Geringhoff-typischen Getriebeantrieb unterstützt. Der Verzicht auf Ketten und Riemen vermindert die Störanfälligkeit, verbessert die Reversibilität und steigert somit die Betriebssicherheit deutlich.

Eine grundsolide Basis

 

Egal für welches System Sie sich entscheiden, die Grundvoraussetzungen für exzellente Ernteergebnisse fangen bei der Grundausstattung an. Gehen Sie keine Kompromisse ein, wenn Sie alles haben können!

Sie haben die Farbwahl

 

Gestalten Sie Ihren Geringhoff Sonnenblumen-Vorsatz ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Entscheiden Sie sich für eine der unten stehenden Farben. Ob Mähdrescher- oder Lieblingsfarbe, Sie haben die Wahl.

Schnelle Feldwechsel für mehr Tagesleistung

 

Die Sun Star* Serie bietet Ihnen die hoch entwickelte und bewährte Klapptechnik von Geringhoff. Ernten ohne lange Rüstzeiten - Das erhöht die Schlagkraft des Mähdreschers enorm. Ein zeitraubendes An- und Abhängen des Vorsatzes entfällt ebenso wie die Investition in einen Transportwagen.

Copyright © 1998 - 2016  Carl Geringhoff Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG